Swaffham Town players and officials celebrated an exciting season for the club at the annual presentation evening and meal.

The first team had a campaign to remember, topped off by going 11 league games undefeated and winning their final fixture of the season to win the Thurlow Nunn Division One title.

On top of that they reached the third round (last 64) in the national Buildbase FA Vase and were semi-finalists in the Norfolk Senior Cup and Thurlow Nunn First Division Knock-Out Cup.

There was also a respectable finish for both Reserves and Under-18 teams.

Winners on the evening were: veteran player of the season - Ray Harrison, under 18 players' player and supporters' player - Thomas Wagg, reserve managers' player - Aaron Watson, reserve players' player - James Thompson, young player, the Albert Hudson Trophy - Tommy Hunt, first team supporters' player - Ryan Pearson, first team players' player - Matthew Gilchrist, chairman's clubman of the year - Paul Hunt.