Search
Monday, April 22, 2019

A motorcyclist involved in a crash in Wretham has died.

Read more
Thursday, April 4, 2019

Police are continuing to gather evidence into the death of two men last summer.

Read more
Thetford
Tuesday, April 2, 2019

A Norfolk woman will be taking on a gruelling trek through the Himalayas after being inspired by her mother's own battle against cancer.

Read more
Watton
Monday, April 1, 2019

A golf club in Watton could be in line for a major leisure development that would potentially bring a number of jobs to the town.

Read more
Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Skydiving, first aid and Duke of Edinburgh awards are just some of the things the Norfolk army cadets get to do.

Read more
Edinburgh
Sunday, March 3, 2019

Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson, who played Maui in Disney movie Moana, has sent his love and support to a little Norfolk girl who is battling cancer.

Read more
King's Lynn
Saturday, February 2, 2019

This weekend is going to be a cold one, so wrap up warm if you are venturing outside.

Read more
Dan Holley
Sunday, December 23, 2018

Friends and family have paid tribute to a young man who died following a crash in Northacre.

Read more
Watton
Monday, October 8, 2018

Police are stepping up patrols around Norfolk's historical sites to combat nighthawking.

Read more
Norfolk
Friday, September 21, 2018

Postcards depicting more than 100 World War One aircraft have been given to RAF Marham's Aviation Heritage Centre.

Read more
Marham
Friday, September 21, 2018

A Norfolk based charity is holding a family fun event full of nature and magic.

Read more
Swaffham

Most Read

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Watton and Swaffham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Watton and Swaffham Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy