Search
Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Here are the people and businesses named the best in the county this year.

Read more
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Has your favourite food business, restaurant, cafe, shop, pub or chef made it to the final four in their category?

Read more
Monday, June 10, 2019

With Father's Day (June 16) on the horizon, maybe it's time to give dad a treat? Here are some savoury afternoon tea options to check out.

Read more
Saturday, June 8, 2019

Fretting about Brexit and Euros and flights? Holiday at home instead in a yurt, airstream, shepherd's hut, treehouse...or your own tent.

Read more
Friday, June 7, 2019

It's National Fish and Chip Day on June 7...here are some of the most highly recommended restaurants, cafes and pubs dishing up the British classic in the region.

Read more
Monday, June 3, 2019

Get your hands on a bacon or fried egg sandwich as part of Sourced Locally Fortnight 2019.

Read more
Friday, May 10, 2019

This fish and chip shop in Swaffham has branched out into doughnuts and they're becoming a hit at events.

Read more
Tuesday, March 26, 2019

East Anglian company launches boxes filled with everything you need for the ultimate breakfast at home...or on holiday.

Read more
Norfolk
Monday, March 11, 2019

Not-for-profit food and drink scheme rebrands for 2019.

Read more
Thursday, February 28, 2019

Suffolk, Norfolk and Essex food and drink businesses will now battle to be named overall East Anglian champion.

Read more
University of East Anglia
Friday, February 22, 2019

Join Enjoy Gardening More for loads of great offers and discounts.

Read more
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Take the edge off the chilly weather with our recipe for homemade crumpets.

Read more
Wednesday, January 16, 2019

If you are trying to save money this month our pudding won't break the bank.

Read more
United Kingdom

Most Read

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Watton and Swaffham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Watton and Swaffham Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy