Search
Sunday, April 29, 2018

The Love Island host and Celebrity Big Brother star are engaged after just three months of dating.

Read more
Instagram
Monday, April 9, 2018

This footage shows a herd of deer grazing in the garden of a resident in Norfolk.

Read more
Facebook
Sunday, April 1, 2018

This year Easter weekend is from Friday March 30 to Monday April 2.

Read more
Sainsbury
Tuesday, March 20, 2018

The South West Norfolk MP and chief secretary to the Treasury has been busy growing her following on various social media channels, becoming a regular and popular poster.

Read more
West Norfolk MP
Sunday, March 4, 2018

This weeks extreme weather has generated a huge amount of fantastic video. Take a look at some of the best clips we have published over the past few days.

Read more
Beast from the East
Friday, February 2, 2018

Lionel Richie is coming to Norfolk this summer, bringing his classic songs such as ‘Hello’ and ‘All Night Long’ to the region. Here’s everything you need to know about the event.

Read more
Cambridge
Friday, February 2, 2018

The International Space Station (ISS) will be visible over Norfolk again in February, without the need for telescopes or binoculars.

Read more
Thursday, January 25, 2018

Changes to the Facebook newsfeed have been announced by Mark Zuckerberg, but what does this mean for us?

Read more
Facebook
Sunday, December 24, 2017

Biking group The Norfolk/Suffolk Retro Riderz (NSRR), took part in a Christmas Lights cruise around Norwich earlier this week.

Read more
Facebook

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 22°C

min temp: 16°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Watton and Swaffham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Watton and Swaffham Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy